The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan

Executive Officers

Masakazu Toyoda Chairman & CEO
Tsuyoshi Otani Senior Managing Director & COO, Charge of Planning and Administration Unit & The Green Energy Certification Center
Ken Koyama Managing Director, Chief Economist, Charge of Strategy Research Unit
Akihiro Kuroki Managing Director, Charge of Global Environment & Sustainable Development Unit
Kazutomo Irie Managing Director, President for Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)
Hisashi Hoshi Board Member, Director, Charge of New and Renewable Energy & International Cooperation Unit
Yukari Yamashita Board Member, Director, Charge of Energy Data and Modelling Center(EDMC)
Hiroki Kudo Board Member, Director, Charge of Fossil Fuels & Electric Power Industry Unit