(4/19/2024) The 9th IEEJ / APERC Joint International Energy Symposium: Opening Remarks、Session 1 “Technology enablers for energy transition strategy”

Speaker, etc. Opening Remarks: Mr. Tatsuya Terazawa, Chairman & CEO, IEEJ

Session 1 “Technology enablers for energy transition strategy”
Moderator: Toshiyuki Sakamoto, Board Member, Director, IEEJ
① Dr. Timur Gul, Chief Energy Technology Officer, International Energy Agency (IEA)
② Dr. Joseph Majkut, Director, Energy Security and Climate Change Program, Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), USA
③ Mr. Tsutomu Nakamura, Director General, Environment and Green Chemistry Unit, Technology Strategy Center, New Energy and Technology Development Organization (NEDO), Japan
Description Dr. Timur Gul PPT
Dr. Joseph Majkut PPT
Mr. Tsutomu Nakamura PPT
Publish Date 06/12/2024
This file is only available to our registered users. If you wish to register, please e-mail ieej-member@tky.ieej.or.jp for details. Please enter your (ID) E-mail address and password below to login.