(4/28/2022) The 7th IEEJ / APERC Joint International Energy Symposium: Special Speech, Session 2 “Asian developing countries’ pathways to carbon neutrality”

Speaker, etc. Mr. Shin Hosaka, Commissioner, Agency for Natural Resources and Energy, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)

Session2 “Asian developing countries’ pathways to carbon neutrality”
Moderator: Ms. Yukari Yamashita, Managing Director, Director, IEEJ

①Dr. Han Phoumin, Senior Energy Economist, Research Department, Energy Unit, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia(ERIA)
②Dr. Leena Srivastava, Deputy Director General for Science, Directorate, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)
③Dr. Dina Azhgaliyeva, Research Fellow, Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)
Description Dr. Han Phoumin PPT
Dr. Leena Srivastava PPT
Dr. Dina Azhgaliyeva PPT

Other materials
Publish Date 05/09/2022